2020 Election Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2020 Minnesota Absentee Ballot Application Form




 Voter Registration

2013-10-04-Register-to-Vote-Image_WebVoters may register at City Hall to vote in future elections. You must be 18 on the day of the election or before to register to vote. Voters may also register on election day. For current instructions, please refer to Minnesota's Office of the Secretary of State.

The City of Hibbing needs Election Judges! For more information about volunteering as an Election Judge, please send an email.

Further Resources